I muse alone
In question, alone in my heart
Let go my marrow
Hurt, like a sand box, with the stone
Who am I?

The place of the choice that bring hope
The place of the hurt that bring perfection
Imagine someone who’s gentle and beauty
Never can stop to suppose and find myself
Who am I?

Even though I don’t know my identity
But,
I know the meaning of love
But, who is the self
The self that always alone

Sometimes there is an uncertain feeling
Feeling that always haunts
But…
I can’t understand that feeling
Like a bird trying to fly away alone

Finally…
I found something  I was searching for
Something that my heart is searching for
It is her

But,
Does she feel like my feeling?
Maybe no
Because all of that is just imagination
Not only the distances
Not only the spaces
Not only the times
But everything…

Everything is so far to reach
You’re there, I’m here
Only the one that I have been thinking of
Do I really exist for her?
Do I really mean something for her?
Who am I?
Who am I in her heart?

By: Marcellino Julius Putra